Contact

The Junior League of Portland
c/o Centrl Office
1355 NW Everett St. Suite 100
Portland, OR 97209
info@jlpdx.org

Interested in learning more? Or joining JLP?

Submit your information to JLP to receive invitations and information regarding recruitment events throughout the year. The Committee would also love to hear from you with any questions! Please reach out at joinus@jlpdx.org.

Board of Directors

President: Kristin Kilshaw                                      President@jlpdx.org
President-Elect: Gina Ambrose                             PresidentElect@jlpdx.org
Secretary: Tina Romine                                           Secretary@jlpdx.org
Treasurer: Katie Van Alyne                                     Treasurer@jlpdx.org
Executive Vice President: Alex Johnson              EVP@jlpdx.org
Nominating Vice President: Ali Friedman           NominatingVP@jlpdx.org
Strategic Vice President: Tricia Ray                      StrategicVP@jlpdx.org
Development Vice President: Lisa Steenson       DevelopmentVP@jlpdx.org
Sustainer Representative: Kaycee Wiita              Sustainer@jlpdx.org

Management Team

Membership Director: Pleschette Fontenet            Membership@jlpdx.org
Human Resources Director: Nicole Amend            HR@jlpdx.org
Finance Director: Stephanie La Pier                         Finance@jlpdx.org
Fund Development Director: Danielle Caldwell    Fund@jlpdx.org
Community Director: Michelle Gallardo                  Community@jlpdx.org
Information Director: Shauna Myers                        Info@jlpdx.org