Contact

The Junior League of Portland
c/o Centrl Office
1355 NW Everett St. Suite 100
Portland, OR 97209
info@jlpdx.org

Interested in learning more? Or joining JLP?

Submit your information to JLP to receive invitations and information regarding recruitment events throughout the year. The Committee would also love to hear from you with any questions! Please reach out at joinus@jlpdx.org.

Board of Directors

President: Gina Ambrose – President@jlpdx.org
Executive Vice President: Nicole Amend – EVP@jlpdx.org
Treasurer: Elisa Spano – Treasurer@jlpdx.org
Secretary: Zoe Monahan – Secretary@jlpdx.org
Strategic Vice President: Victoria Venturi – StrategicVP@jlpdx.org
Development Vice President: Dione Bledsoe – DevelopmentVP@jlpdx.org
Nominating Vice President: Kathryn Myers – NominatingVP@jlpdx.org
Sustainer Representative: Jillian Degarmo – Sustainer@jlpdx.org

Management Team

Human Resources Director: Addie Nichols-Petsu – HR@jlpdx.org
Membership Director: Pleschette Fontenet – Membership@jlpdx.org
Finance Director: Reeah Davis – Finance@jlpdx.org
Fund Development Director: Ann Bates – Fund@jlpdx.org
Community Director: Allison Chown – Community@jlpdx.org
Information Director: Natalie Ballas – Info@jlpdx.org
Operations Director: Jeanie Nguyen – Operations@jlpdx.org