Contact

The Junior League of Portland
PO Box 25072
Portland, OR 97298-0072
info@jlpdx.org

Interested in learning more? Or joining JLP?

Submit your information to JLP to receive invitations and information regarding recruitment events throughout the year. The Committee would also love to hear from you with any questions! Please reach out at joinus@jlpdx.org.

Board of Directors

President: Alex Johnson – president@jlpdx.org

Executive Vice President: Jeanie Nguyen- evp@jlpdx.org

Treasurer: Allison Chown – treasurer@jlpdx.org

Secretary: Sara Fitzpatrick – secretary@jlpdx.org

Strategic Vice President: Dr. Ann Bates- strategicvp@jlpdx.org

Development Vice President: Emily Yensen – developmentvp@jlpdx.org

Nominating Vice President: Lisa Steenson – nominatingvp@jlpdx.org

Sustainer Representative: Judy Jorgensen – sustainer@jlpdx.org

Board Assistant: Ashley Light – boardassistant@jlpdx.org

Management Team

Executive Vice President: Jeanie Nguyen- evp@jlpdx.org

Human Resources Director: Jennifer Mansfield-Lucas – hr@jlpdx.org

Membership Director: Blaire G. Hervey – membership@jlpdx.org

Finance Director: Natalie Ballas – finance@jlpdx.org

Fund Development Director: Veronica Ocejo-Johnson – fund@jlpdx.org

Community Director: Georgia Prim- community@jlpdx.org

Information Director: Briana “Bri” Jackucewicz – info@jlpdx.org

Operations Director: Bee Talmadge – operations@jlpdx.org

Sustainer Representative: Barbra Jorgensen – mgmtsustainer@jlpdx.org

Management Team Assistant: Melissa Carrera – mgmtassistant@jlpdx.org