Contact

The Junior League of Portland
c/o Centrl Office
1355 NW Everett St. Suite 100
Portland, OR 97209
info@jlpdx.org

Interested in learning more? Or joining JLP?

Submit your information to JLP to receive invitations and information regarding recruitment events throughout the year. The Committee would also love to hear from you with any questions! Please reach out at joinus@jlpdx.org.

Board of Directors

President: Gina Roman – president@jlpdx.org
Executive Vice President: Natalie Ballas – evp@jlpdx.org
Treasurer: Elisa Spano – treasurer@jlpdx.org
Secretary: Addie Nichols-Petsu – secretary@jlpdx.org
Strategic Vice President: Nicole Amend- strategicvp@jlpdx.org
Development Vice President: Dione Dietrich – developmentvp@jlpdx.org
Nominating Vice President: Lisa Determan – nominatingvp@jlpdx.org
Sustainer Representative: Jillian Degarmo – sustainer@jlpdx.org
Board Assistant: Sara Beachler – boardassistant@jlpdx.org

Management Team

Human Resources Director: Kellie McQueary – hr@jlpdx.org
Membership Director: Jeanie Nguyen – membership@jlpdx.org
Finance Director: Bridget Lopez – finance@jlpdx.org
Fund Development Director: Allison Chown – fund@jlpdx.org
Community Director: Taline Kuyumjian – community@jlpdx.org
Information Director: Melissa Davies – info@jlpdx.org
Operations Director: Sara Fitzpatrick – operations@jlpdx.org
Sustainer Representative: Barbra Jorgensen – mgmtsustainer@jlpdx.org
Management Team Assistant: Roxanne Stark – mgmtassistant@jlpdx.org