Contact

The Junior League of Portland
5100 SW Macadam Ave, Suite 450
Portland, OR 97239
503.877.4JLP (557)
info@jlpdx.org

Board of Directors

President: Sarah Burns President@jlpdx.org
President Elect: Kristin Kilshaw PresidentElect@jlpdx.org
Secretary: Tina Penman Secretary@jlpdx.org
Treasurer: Jessica Richey Treasurer@jlpdx.org
Executive Vice President: Gina Ambrose EVP@jlpdx.org
Nominating Vice President: Kate Carmack NominatingVP@jlpdx.org
Strategic Vice President: Alex Johnson StrategicVP@jlpdx.org

Management Team

Membership Director: Emily Owens Membership@jlpdx.org
Human Resources Director: Nicole Amend hr@jlpdx.org
Fund Development Director: Danielle Caldwell Fund@jlpdx.org
Community Director: Annie Bacon Community@jlpdx.org
Finance Director: Katie Van Alyne Finance@jlpdx.org
Information Director: Nicole Amend info@jlpdx.org