Management Team

2018-2019 League Year

Executive Vice President: Alex Johnson – EVP@jlpdx.org

Human Resources Director: Nicole Amend – HR@jlpdx.org

Membership Director: Pleschette Fontenet – Membership@jlpdx.org

Finance Director: Stephanie La Pier – Finance@jlpdx.org

Fund Development Director: Danielle Caldwell – Fund@jlpdx.org

Community Director: Michelle Gallardo – Community@jlpdx.org

Information Director: Shauna Myers – Info@jlpdx.org

Operations Director: Maggie McGlynn – Operations@jlpdx.org